Rona Jaffe (1931-2005) was the author of sixteen books, including the bestselling internationally acclaimed novels The Road Taken, The Cousins, Family Secrets, Mr. Right is Dead, Mazes and Monsters, The Last Chance, and Five Women, as well as the classic bestsellers Class Reunion and The Room-Mating Season. She founded The Rona Jaffe Foundation, which presents annual awards to promising women writers of literary fiction, poetry, and creative nonfiction. It is the only national literary awards program of its kind dedicated to supporting women writers exclusively. Ms. Jaffe was a lifelong New Yorker.

The The New York Times Bestseller, The Best of Everything, was reissued as a new edition paperback by Penguin in 2005, and for the first time ever the movie is available on DVD. Find it here, or wherever paperbacks and DVDs are sold.

.Books by Rona Jaffe

The Room-Mating Season
The Road Taken
Five Women
The Cousins
An American Love Story
After the Reunion
Mazes and Monsters
Class Reunion
The Last Chance
Family Secrets

The Other Woman
The Fame Game
Mr. Right Is Dead
The Cherry in the Martini
The Last of the Wizards
Away From Home
The Best of Everything

The official web site of New York Times Best Selling Author Rona Jaffe
Design Credits: